Those interested in joining the Board of Mendocino Coast Hospitality Center may download an application here.  Board applications, or any other board correspondence, should be mailed to  should be mailed to: 

Mendocino Coast Hospitality Center
Attn: Board of Directors
P.O. Box  2168
Fort Bragg, CA 95437


Current Board Members

President Emeritus: Bill Gibson

President: Lynelle Johnson

Treasurer: Jerry Thomas

Board Member: Nancy Milano

Board Member: Dr. Michael Brown

Board Member: Wally Wetterman

Board Member: Sue Gibson

Board Member: Pastor Kristopher Strickland

Copyright © 2012 Mendocino Coast Hospitality Center. All rights reserved.